Webinar: A Roadmap to a converged IT-OT SOC

Live Webinar - September 29, 2021 11:00 EST | 16:00 GMT | 17:00 CET

As security leaders plan their roadmap for OT Security, it’s important to understand how the Security Operations Center (SOC) will need to adapt their processes to OT-related environments. The recent attacks on enterprises such as JBS Foods and Colonial Pipeline have highlighted the importance for the SOC to get quick visibility of the assets at risk across converged IT-OT environments and understand how to set up your architecture to detect previously unknown OT threats.

In this webinar we’ll discuss:

  • Learnings from the most recent OT cyber incidents
  • The CISO journey to mature OT Security monitoring
  • A recommended architecture for converged IT-OT security operations
  • How to present a business case for OT cybersecurity budget

Webinar 2021 - A Roadmap to a converged IT-OT SOC

Our speakers, Rani Kehat, Aman Malhotra and Ben Chant discuss the key priorities for converged IT-OT security monitoring.