Webinar: CIsO TALKS – THREAT DETECTION AND RESPONSE STRATEGY 

Live Webinar - October 20, 2021 10:00 EST | 15:00 GMT | 16:00 CET

How should CISOs be approaching their threat detection and response strategy? Our CISO Talks webinar series brings together CISOs to discuss how to address key security initiatives while drawing on their experience to provide viewers with practical advice.

In this session, we'll cover:

  • Baselining your threat coverage and aligning to risk
  • How to respond to the XDR hype
  • Focusing security staff on high impact activities
  • Continuously improving detection and response workflows
  • And more!

Ft-CyberProof-CISO TALKS Webinar V1-1

Our speakers, Dominic Grunden and Adam Drabik discuss about prioritizing the key aspects of an effective threat detection and response strategy